President

Myra Bumgarner, CHAE

Mountaintop Golf and Lake Club

P:  828.743.4760

mbumgarner@mountaintopgolfclub.com


Vice President

Richard Lancaster, CPA

Carmel Country Club

P:  704.945.3323

rlancaster@carmelcountryclub.org


Secretary

Judy Gregory

Highlands Falls Country Club

P:  828.526.4118

jgregory@clubhfcc.com


Treasurer

Dennis Leftwich

Highlands Country Club

P: 828.526.2181

dleftwich@highlandscountryclub.com


Immediate Past President

Tim McGuirk

Jonas Club Management

P: 704.910.4727

tim.mcguirk@jonasclub.com


Contact Us

​​Charlotte - Blue Ridge Chapter


Board Member 
Priscilla Eich, CPA, CHAE
The Peninsula Club
P:  704.896.7080
priscilla.eich@thepeninsulaclub.com


Board Member

Chris Cobb

Fairway Forms and Supplies

P: 704.563.8066

chris@fairwayforms.com


Board Member

Norm Hogan

Grandfather Golf and Country Club

P:  828.898.4531

nhogan@grandfatherclubnc.com


Board Member

Angela Powers

Biltmore Forest Country Club

P: 828.350.3275

apowers@biltmoreforestcc.com