​​Charlotte - Blue Ridge Chapter


President

Myra Bumgarner, CHAE

Mountaintop Golf and Lake Club

P:  828.743.4760

mbumgarner@mountaintopgolfclub.com


Vice President

Richard Lancaster, CPA

Carmel Country Club

P:  704.945.3323

rlancaster@carmelcountryclub.org


Secretary

Donna Campbell, CPA

Buildfax

dcampbell@buildfax.com


Treasurer

Dennis Leftwich

Highlands Country Club

P: 828.526.2181

dleftwich@highlandscountryclub.com


Immediate Past President

Tim McGuirk

Jonas Club Management

P: 704.910.4727

tim.mcguirk@jonasclub.com


Contact Us

Board Member 
Meg Bidwell
Country Club of Asheville/Providence Country Club
P:  704.896.7080
mbidwell@ccofasheville.com


Board Member

Chris Cobb

Fairway Forms and Supplies

P: 704.563.8066

chris@fairwayforms.com


Board Member

Norm Hogan, CPA

Grandfather Golf and Country Club

P:  828.898.4531

nhogan@grandfatherclubnc.com


Board Member

Angela Powers

Biltmore Forest Country Club

P: 828.350.3275

apowers@biltmoreforestcc.com


Board Member
Clay Holland
Champion Hills Club
P: 828.696.1962

clayh@championhills.com